AHI Welcomes New Committee Members

The AHI's strength depends on member involvement in its programs, and one of the most meaningful and active mechanisms for members to get involved is through the AHI Branch Committees. This month new branch committees were formed in each jurisdiction and we would like to thank our branch members for their ongoing support and volunteering their time.
Francis Brazil - Director
Nicholas Loder - Chair
Rebecca Pinkstone
Donald Proctor
Mark Singer
Unis Goh 
Will Roden
Christina Hough
Helen Wood
Sharon Collinge
Justyn Ramos

New Zealand
Vicky McLaren - Director
Robert Macbeth - Chair
Abu Hoque
Carol Gould
Chris Glaudel
Fiona Matthews
Greg Orchard
Jackie Pivac 
Marc Slade
Scott Figenshow
Hope Simonsen 
John McDonald

Jon Eastgate - Chair
Brett Hanna
Meghan Hibbert
Jamie Muchall
Alexandra McColl
Julie Blake - Director
Andrew Davis - President / Chair
Wendy Malycha
Mark Williams
Nicole Chaplin
Gregg Ryan
Tania Noonan
Jamie McAllister
Brendan Moran
Ben Moore

Chris Chaplin - Director
Trudi Ray - Chair
Jeanette Large
Sasha Cochrane
Vere Longmore
Lindy Parker
Amanda Donohoe

Sean Kelly - Director
Mary Marshall
Kathleen Gregory
Kathryn Moorey
Angela Lemon
Cynara Eaton
Paula O'Leary